Doing this can help you understand the progression of the story better, without asking what happened or who the new character is. As of this writing, My Hero Academia has five seasons, three movies, two specials, two OVAs, and one ONA.

How to Watch My Hero Academia in Order

In this recommended order, we have combined all there is to watch related to My Hero Academia. The order was based on the progression of the story and not the release dates.

Season 1

My Hero Academia: Save! Rescue Training! OVAMy Hero Academia 2: Hero NoteSeason 2My Hero Academia: Training of the Dead OVAMy Hero Academia: All Might: Rising (Two Heroes Special)My Hero Academia: Two HeroesSeason 3My Hero Academia: Make It! Do-or-Die Survival TrainingSeason 4My Hero Academia the Movie 2: Heroes: RisingSeason 5My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission

Unlike other shows, My Hero Academia doesn’t have that much filler so it would not be too bad to just watch everything. It will take 51 hours and 8 minutes to complete My Hero Academia. The My Hero Academia manga is still ongoing as of this writing. The most recent season, which is season 5, ended in chapter 240. My Hero Academia Season 6 will start with the Pro Hero Story Arc. The upcoming season is said to air in October 2022. Fans can anticipate the series on Hulu, Funimation, and Crunchyroll. The streaming platforms even offer a dubbed version of the series for those who prefer to watch that way. There are also free trial versions available for non-members to enjoy the series for free. Of course, there is also the option of subscribing to access the benefits of each platform.

How to Watch My Hero Academia in Order  Anime Series   Movies List - 87