Spoiler Warning: This article may contain spoilers for the My Hero Academia anime.

What Happened Before My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6?

In My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 5, titled The Thrill of Destruction, Hawks gets rescued by Tokoyami just in time before Dabi could kill him. Dabi attempted to stop the bird heroes but he delivered a monologue so Tokoyami used that opportunity to escape with Hawks who was unconscious. Shigaraki unleashed his Decay and killed X-Less, leading to the consumption of the whole hospital which prompted the heroes to back away. While the hospital was crumbling, Crust sacrificed himself to be able to save Eraser Head. Meanwhile, the first user of One For All warns Deku about the awakening of Shigaraki and that the Decay is now spreading throughout the city. Then, Shigaraki summons Gigantomachia and says that the time has come to destroy everything. READ MORE: Is the My Hero Academia Manga Ending or Over? Here’s the Latest Update

Where to Watch My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6

My Hero Academia Season 6 is released weekly on Crunchyroll for US audiences. Crunchyroll offers subscription plans that range from $7.99 to $9.99 per month. Recently, the English dub of My Hero Academia Season 6 premiered on Crunchyroll. As for the Netflix release of My Hero Academia Season 6, there is no news yet on whether it will come out on the said streaming platform in the US as well. To date, it has only been released on Netflix for regions in Asia.

When Is the Release Date of My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6?

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6, titled Encounter Part 2, will air on Saturday, November 5, 2022. RELATED: My Hero Academia’s Timeline Explained: All Main Events

When Is the Release Time of My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6?

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6 is expected to release at the show’s previous timeslot at 5:30 PM JST. If this information remains correct, the release times for different international regions are as follows:

Pacific Time: 2:30 AM Central Time: 4:30 AM Eastern Time: 5:30 AM British Time: 10:30 AM

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6 COUNTDOWN

Stay tuned to this page for more updates about My Hero Academia Season 6 and find out what happens next! Discover more anime news and info by following us on Twitter @epicstreamanime.

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episode 6 Release Date and Time  COUNTDOWN - 45